one love auction

thursday 21st may 6pm BST/1pm ET/10am PDT

Adrian…..”Very pleased to be part of this Auction happening today at 6pm. Our contributions are now in individual lots. All £ going to NHS & Feeding America”

Portishead have donated items to Island Records One Love Auction which will be hosted by Billy Porter at oneloveauction.com – see Beth, Geoff and Adrian’s donations here

https://bid.omegaauctions.co.uk/m/lot-details/index/catalog/83/lot/19833?url=%2Fm%2Fview-auctions%2Fcatalog%2Fid%2F83

(Geoff’s deck does not include the case)

Posted by DR on 21/05/20

Sign Up